Cecile Mullens-Wentges (Commercial director)
Bonnie Dumanaw (Artistic Director)
Tjerk Abma

 Supervisory Board
Jeroen Boomgaard
Maze de Boer
Martine Gründemann
Philippe Steffens

Curatorial team
Yvonne Grootenboer
Tracian Meikle
Fadwa Naamna
Florence Parot
Mette Samkalden
Huib Haye van der Werf

Graphic design
Polly’s Picture Show

Communications manager
Eveline Mulckhuyse

Harold Schouten

Communication assistants
Mariska Pot
Boudewien Goslings

Wavelabs, Hans Wassink

Mariska van den Berg

Editor interviews and curatorial statement
Mariska van den Berg

Abdelkader Benali

Mariska Pot

Jane Szita
Lotte Haagsma

Guided tours
Olle Stjerne

Maud Vervenne

Artists sketch proposals
Michiel Schuurman, Anne Huijnen & Anna de Jong, Luuk Wezenberg, Maarten Nico, Willem de Haan, Zilvinas Landzbergas, Antonis Pittas, Sanja Medic, Lotte Geeven, Sjoerd Tim, Noman Studio, Meeus van Dis, Cindy Moorman, Kristi Kongi, Daan Gielis, Claudia Sola

Artists realized works
Natacha Mankowski
Andrea Canepa & Ben Weir
Hertog Nadler (Chaja Hertog & Nir Nadler)
Frank Havermans

With special thanks to
Gemeente Amsterdam (Roeland Kupers, Charlotte Rietdijk, Delphine van Wageningen)

Many thanks to our commissioners
NS (Dick Frederiks, Quirine Boeren, kunstcommissie NS)
ProRail (Willie Pronk)
Holland Casino (Robin Hanzon en Tessa de Bree)
LaSalle Investment Management (Vincent Kooijman)
EDGE Technologies (Thomas Ummels, Peter Sagius, Mayada Shaaban)
APG/ ABP (Paul Donners)
Alliander (Ton Bernts)

Hout- en Meubileringscollege (Heleen van Baarsen, Arjan Bakker, André Zaal, Kees Klaassen,  Kees Dekkers, Sepp de Braat)
Mediacollege Amsterdam (Wendy Boots, Bart Reddingius en studenten)
Restaurant-BAR Bret (Thomas Boonstoppel)

Pick-up points catalogue
NS Service Point
Restaurant-BAR BRET
Bright Offices
Café Brasserie HELDEN
Holland Casino
Amsterdam ID Apart Hotel
Mercure Hotel
Koffie Academie

Rodi Media, Diemen

Many thanks to
De Roos Advocaten (Philip de Roos, Boris von der Assen, Jessica Koolhaas)
ABMA tax & accounting (Tjerk Abma, Noor Buitenhuis)

NS is active in the world of public transport. We promote the use of public transport and keep the Netherlands moving. In all our activities, our passengers are priority number one – and two, and three. For them, we work on door-to-door journeys via attractive stations that are as pleasant and sustainable as they possibly can be.

Holland Casino 
Holland Casino Amsterdam West-Sloterdijk is the newest casino in the Netherlands. It is open twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week. Our guests can enjoy a complete evening out in a safe and responsible environment. Holland Casino has all the well-known gaming tables such as Black Jack and American Roulette, as well as an extensive range of gaming machines. Guests can also visit chef Sebastiaan Veenhuizen’s Global Dining restaurant by day or night.

La Salle Investment Management
LaSalle Investment Management is a leading asset-management company for real-estate investments. It is an independent sister company of Jones Lang LaSalle, a real-estate company for financial and professional services.

EDGE Technologies
EDGE Technologies is a developer of a new generation of buildings that will make an active contribution to human health and the environment. We have decades of experience in the real-estate and technology sector. With a customer-oriented approach, our team strives to make the built environment greener, smarter and healthier.

As a financial service provider, APG Groep offers management advice, asset management, pension administration, pension communication and employer services. APG carries out this work on behalf of funds and employers in the education, government, construction, cleaning and window-cleaning sectors, and for housing associations, energy and utility companies, social work facilities, medical specialists, and architectural firms.

ABP is the industry-wide pension fund for employees in the government and education sectors. ABP is the acronym for the Dutch General Civil Pension Fund. ABP is the largest pension fund in the Netherlands, and all civil servants – including pensioners – are members of it.